Flashback

I didn’t exactly know why I suddenly asked for his number (from a friend who doesn’t even know him). My first reason was I wanted to ask how many of them chose to have sex with him, which was quite mean and judgmental, not to mention absurd. But more than that, I don’t care.

And now, I’m almost dead meat. I mean, how long do I expect myself to act this way? Honestly, I just want to greet him a Happy Bornday days from now, which is quite overrated, boring, and wholesome. Duh.

I bet. This is just part of my oh-so boring summer life. Which is sort of pathetic. As if he’s that important. Tsk. Tsk.

1_715998315l

Sana’y nadadaan lang sa ganito ang lahat.

3 thoughts on “Flashback

  1. @ beans:

    kailangan nko mag explain? ahahahaha. ill call u na lang for the explanation. hihi! kaw na jud!

    double thanks for the number. haha

Leave a Reply

