Gotta Go My Own Way

Just what is it that I should wait for…

aa2

…when I only have myself to depend on?

It’s just plain hard to explain. People expect me to understand them. They believe that I am always that understanding person they know.  Yes, I always try hard to understand them because I believe that all things happen for a reason.

Sadly, as much as I want to understand some things, I just don’t. So I end up bluntly saying that Yes, don’t worry, I  understand. Even when I really don’t.

But what choice do I have? I cannot just budge in other people’s lives. Definitely, I cannot tell them what to do.

I have always been strong and eager to learn. As much as possible, I want to at least prove to myself that I can do things alone because I know I cannot always depend on others.

Grr. As much as I want to say a lot about this, there’s just no easy way to do so. So let this stuff remain vague.

6 thoughts on “Gotta Go My Own Way

  1. MY OTHER BLOG IS SO GONE. I DONT KNOW WHYYYYY. DILI JUD NAKO SIYA MAKITA AY. BASTOS.

    SO IM BACK WITH peachapie.blogspot.com

    HECKLER!!!

  2. @ pitch:

    huwaaa, go peach. ikaw na ged ang pirmi mawalaan ug blogs. hehe.

    @ van:

    yes van. people. as in people. hehe. chika later!

Leave a Reply

