Grilling Moments

I have been super busy with my final requirements. Finally, all my final exams and final papers were over and done. I have already polished my thesis. And God, I was damn relieved! But not completely, not until I get a grip of my class cards, my final grades!

Here are some snap shots of my final thesis defense

Waiting for my turn.

Waiting for my turn.

I was actually beginning to get nervous right that moment. Kunwari kalma lang. Haha.

The Panelists

The Panelists

Litong-lito na ata sila. Haha. May dalawa pang di kasali sa picture.

There I went.

There I went.


Lucky Charm from friends

Lucky Charm from friends

Prepared by our friends. Wee 🙂

With Gold

With Gold

Thesis buddies hanggang sa huli.

Afternoon Partey!

Afternoon Partey!

That’s still a partial celebration. The best is yet to come! Saging at coke para sa isang matiwasay na thesis defense! Yahoo!

3 thoughts on “Grilling Moments

  1. @ beans:

    salamat dearie. haha. uu nga, hapee bertdeytoyo!

    @ ako si J:

    thanks gwynee! aja! matatapos din ang lahat. sooonnn!!

Leave a Reply

