MISSING IN ACTION!

A MILLION DOLLAR FOR THE BRAVE SOUL WHO CAN BRING HIM BACK TO ME

37006248624611l2

This is the only photo I have of my favorite pet. He was given to me 3 years ago by a friend. ACTUALLY he’s not missing. He’s just somewhere in the country. That someone who has him is special to me. Everything has changed but, ok, I still consider everything special.

So YOU! YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE. I just wanna see my pet again. Never mind if you want to come with him or not. But I’m not taking it back from you. He’s yours because you want him.

4 thoughts on “MISSING IN ACTION!

  1. pwede mangayo ug tissue? drama masyado ‘tong entry na ‘to, bakit? eh kasi naman, wala ng kalaro sila jinky, baning at pramsky… ***** ->the name of the pet, please come back, we’ve been missing you… 😥

  2. i feel like crying too van. i feel like i have lost my special friend (for whom my pet’s name is offered) forever 😦

    we dont talk anymore, unlike before. i know you know. and im sad about wats happening, but anyhow, ill be more content with whatever i have now.

    im happy because i have you guys as my friends. i know ul never leave me. 🙂

  3. huhuhuhuhu… unsaon nalang ang theme song nato nga AT YOUR SIDE by The Corrs? 🙂 If she’s happy then go, give her the freedom… after all, mubalik lang gihapon sa amo ang kalapati diba? 🙂 smile rai, you don’t deserve to be sad 🙂

  4. thanks a lot van! i know you know and you understand. salamat talaga sa pag-intindi!

    mwah! ill forever owe that to you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

