Do you blog? Now check this out!

I have been following this blogsite for how many days now. Aside from the talked-about issues regarding UP’s RGEP courses, I found something rather interesting.

It’s TYPEALYZER! It kinda tells you what kind of person you are based on your blog’s content.

Now try it!

Should I be surprised? My WordPress blog and my Multiply blog have the same results! Haha!

Here are my results:

ESFP – The Performers

The entertaining and friendly type. They are especially attuned to pleasure and beauty and like to fill their surroundings with soft fabrics, bright colors and sweet smells. They live in the present moment and donยดt like to plan ahead – they are always in risk of exhausting themselves.

They enjoy work that makes them able to help other people in a concrete and visible way. They tend to avoid conflicts and rarely initiate confrontation – qualities that can make it hard for them in management positions.

But there are differences on the analysis of what parts of the brain are dominant during writing. DO I AGREE? I have to think about it. Haha!


4 thoughts on “Do you blog? Now check this out!

  1. there is a 72-multiple item test that determines the kind of person you are. It is kind of a psychological way of identifying one’s personality. I forgot the name of the test but it is usually administered by reg psychologist. I’ll email you the link online when i found it. ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

