An Outsider’s View on UP’s RGEP Courses

Some days ago, I have been reading this blog entry I have found in Blogspot. It’s entitled “UP RGEP? Plain and Simple Idiocy (with apologies to idiots).” I have posted this same entry too on my Multiply account and it generated a lot of comments, perhaps controversies.

HERE’S AN EXCERPT: It made me sick out of pure disappointment. What sort of national university finds it necessary to teach high school subjects?

I sort of know the author because I met him just last month during the 2nd Mindanao Bloggers’ Summit in GenSan. Anyway, I just wanna share this to you, take a look and see what you can say about it.

Click HERE to read the entire entry. Happy reading!

8 thoughts on “An Outsider’s View on UP’s RGEP Courses

  1. ray, i read this blog, too. he actually won the PBA Awards of 2008. šŸ™‚ i’m following him šŸ˜€ so, he’s from our region? and he is a UP Law student?

  2. @ ako si j: yes yes. nakita ko nga blog nya sa roll mo. hehe.
    he’s a UP law student, yes, sinabi ko pang outsider kasi di naman ata nya naexperience ang RGEP natin. hehe

Leave a Reply

